Procurement solutions

auto

INDIVIDUAL SOLUTIONS FOR YOUR PROCUREMENT PROCESS

Automated purchasing solutions from HAHN+KOLB

We have put a lot of thought into how our customers could design their purchasing more efficiently. The result is procurement modules such as HK-TEO, the HK-MAT and the individual e-catalogues, which offer the right industrial solution for every need. In this way your processes for scheduling, orders and logistics for tools and other consumables become leaner, faster and cheaper. Your purchasing processes are simplified, which allows you to focus on value-adding work processes. From the procurement process to tool distribution, we enable you to have lean and efficient business solutions in accordance with the lean philosophy.

mat

HK-MAT: automatic tool machine

The HK-MAT is a dispensing machine for tools, which is constructed in your operation. It enables permanent access to the most important tools, full cost control and a simple ordering process. You can buy, rent or receive the tool dispensing system free of charge via an additional turnover agreement.

ecat

E-catalogue

With the e-catalogue we integrate individually selected catalogue data into your e-procurement system. This customised, electronic catalogue gives you decisive benefits: accelerated order processes and overall simplified procurement processes.

Solutions d'achat automatisées

auto

DES SOLUTIONS ADAPTEES A VOTRE PROCESSUS D'APPROVISIONNEMENT

Nous avons beaucoup réfléchi à la manière de permettre à nos clients d'optimiser leurs achats. De cette réflexion sont nés des modules d'approvisionnement, tels que le HK-MAT et les e-catalogues personnalisés, qui apportent une solution industrielle adaptée à tous les besoins. Grâce à ces modules, vos processus d'ordonnancement, de commande et de logistique pour les outils et autres consommables sont rationalisés, accélérés et moins coûteux. Vos processus d'achats sont simplifiés, ce qui vous permet de vous concentrer sur des processus à valeur ajoutée. De l'approvisionnement jusqu'à la sortie de l'outillage, nous vous offrons des solutions d'achat allégées et efficaces, conformément aux principes du Lean management.

mat

HK-MAT : système automatique de sortie d'outillage

HK-MAT est un système automatique de sortie d'outils qui est mis en place dans votre entreprise. Il permet d'avoir accès en permanence aux principaux outils, de contrôler l'ensemble des coûts et de faciliter les commandes. Vous pouvez acheter ou louer ce système ou l'obtenir gratuitement dans le cadre d'un accord sur l'augmentation du chiffre d'affaires.

ecat

E-catalogue

Avec le e-catalogue, nous intégrons à votre système d'approvisionnement électronique certains articles correspondant à vos besoins. Ce catalogue électronique personnalisé vous apporte des avantages déterminants : des processus de commande accélérés et un approvisionnement globalement simplifié.